Won’t You Be My Neighbor?

I’ve never had good luck with neighbors.  From summer 2013 until the summer of 2014 I was invariably tortured by my downstairs neighbor, who performed a series of psychological experiments on me without my permission.  This is largely an assumption and definitely an overdramatic version of just having a bad neighbor, but here is my story anyway.  I told this hilarious story at The Moth storyslam at the Rex Theater in Pittsburgh last summer.  The names have been changed to protect the terrible.  Enjoy!  Please comment, like, and share if you enjoyed this..

Leave a Reply

